We all have that one thing we can never turn down on a shopping trip, right? For me, it’s natural soaps. You see them sitting out being fragrant and amazing, and if I see them (and they’re not an insane price), I WILL buy them. So go back a few weeks ago when I was down in SoHo and discovered Soap for Sinners.

I visited their stall in the SoHo market on Broadway and Prince Street and picked up their peppermint eucalyptus soap and I don’t think I could ever go back. The soaps are all cold pressed, and are made with castor oil, coconut oil, olive oil, palm oil, and shea butter, which leaves the skin nice and moisturized. This is one of those soaps that makes you feel clean, without stripping your skin. This bar also provided gentle exfoliation that I loved.

I loved the soap so much, in fact, that I picked up the peppermint coffee scrub soap recently. This soap provides MUCH more exfoliation, so you have to be a bit gentle with it when using it directly on the skin. However, the bar leaves the skin soft, supple, and refreshed, while the scent of peppermint wakes up all your senses.

I would 100% recommend you check the brand out, because I truly am obsessed. You can check out Soap for Sinners here. Let me know your favorite natural soap brand in the comments below!

XO,

Eunique

Leave a Reply

